Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search

9/16/2019 » 9/20/2019
Safety Certification Program - Columbia, SC 622-422

9/18/2019 » 9/19/2019
Safety & DOT Compliance Series - Marietta, GA 789

9/19/2019 » 9/21/2019
NATMI-TMC CSME and CDME Certification - Raleigh, NC 309

9/23/2019 » 9/27/2019
Safety Certification Program - Caledonia, ON 648-448

9/24/2019 » 9/26/2019
NATMI-TMC CSME and CDME Certification - Nashville, TN 331

12650 - Mack Trucks, Inc. Campaign
Share |

Certification Renewal Requirements:

All certified individuals must accumulate a total of 30 points (20 points for CCSP) within 3 years of the anniversary of their initial certification, and every 3 years thereafter.

  1. Points are earned for industry activities, such as trade and professional association memberships, meetings, training and volunteer activities.  For a full listing of applicable activities and points available for each, download the recertification guidelines.

  2. Maintain documentation of your point-earning activities in your Online Certification Submission (Note: CCSP holders use a different workbook, link below).  NATMI must assign you a special username and password to access the online recertification submission form.  To request a login/password, contact NATMI.

    Online Recertification Submission

    Certified Cargo Security Professional (CCSP) Recertification Workbook - CCSP Recertification ONLY

    Didn't keep backup documention on some of your activities?  No problem.  Simply use the "Recertification Activity Verification Form" to document your activities if you don't have a receipt or certificate.

At the end of each 3-year cycle, submit your recertification workbook, renewal fee and accompanying documentation to NATMI to receive a renewal certificate.

Recertification document downloads:
Recertification Workbook (except CCSP)
CCSP Recertification Workbook
Recertification Guidelines
Point Earning Verification Form (use in lieu of other backup documentation)

Sign In